Board of Directors

SFIL  is organized around a Board of Directors, a Management Committee, an Appointments Committee, a Compensation Committee, a Financial statements Committee and an Internal control and Risks Committee.

The Board of Directors is made up of 15 members.


• Chantal Lory, Chairman of the Board of Directors (independant member)

• Philippe Mills, Chief Executive Officer


• French State represented by Schwan Badirou Gafari

• Jean-Pierre Balligand (independent member)

• Serge Bayard (representing La Banque Postale, shareholder)

• Catherine Boyaval (elected employee representatives)

• Pascal Cardineaud (elected employee representatives

• Virginie Fernandes (representing la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, shareholder)

• Lorraine Coudel (elected employee representative)

• Patrick Galland (elected employee representative)

• Frédéric Guillemin (elected employee representative)

• Françoise de Panafieu (independent member)

• Cathy Kopp (independent member)

• Gabriel Cumenge (nominated by the French State)

• Pierre Sorbets (independent member)